Latest topics
» Merry Christmas
Tue Jan 30, 2018 9:47 pm by ADOR

» Camper Redo
Fri Dec 15, 2017 8:00 am by Usama

» See the sea
Fri Dec 15, 2017 7:58 am by Usama

» I finally joined the OMEN family
Fri Dec 08, 2017 11:46 am by ADOR

» ADOR's Hot Rods
Sat Sep 23, 2017 5:09 pm by East

» voodoo logo - HP
Mon May 22, 2017 3:39 pm by Engrsky

» One of the Last Omens! After 6 years I got one!
Wed Apr 26, 2017 9:24 am by East

» Anyone see the "new" HP OMEN desktop yet?
Mon Apr 17, 2017 12:10 am by zxj001

» Hi, can I come in?
Sun Apr 16, 2017 11:38 pm by zxj001

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search

Steam sale

Go down

Steam sale

Post  East on Fri Dec 24, 2010 1:09 pm

Just wanted to remind you guys that its that time a year again where nearly everything on steam is half price. Historically they have extended the sale from christmas to the new year.

If there is anything you have been waiting/wanting to buy you should probably go check the price.
avatar
East

Posts : 1341
Points : 4132
Join date : 2010-10-16
Location : New York

View user profile http://www.gamersgen.org/ggsmf

Back to top Go down

Re: Steam sale

Post  Iago on Mon Dec 27, 2010 5:51 pm

Been spending most of my online purchases at GoG. They had a helluva sale for Christmas, too.
avatar
Iago

Posts : 4539
Points : 7513
Join date : 2010-07-29
Age : 50
Location : Osceola, WI

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum